Search in:
    Find:

    Sarah Flinn

     

    The twelve : a novel / Justin Cronin. Cronin, Justin.
    View in Catalog

    sarah flinn

    Aenean ullamcorper, mi sed sagittis semper, justo nulla pellentesque tellus, id tincidunt neque turpis a elit. Integer pretium tristique luctus. Nunc condimentum tortor tellus, ac facilisis odio.

    I waited with anticipation for The Twelve, the sequel The Passage to be published. This epic post-apocalyptic thriller about infected virals who decimate the population of the United States was my favorite read of 2010. I was ready to pick up with the characters from the first book who were not just struggling to survive, but now organizing and fighting back. Fans of Stephen King or The Walking Dead will enjoy the cast of characters and their epic fight for survival.

    Join the discussion

     

    Sarah Flinn
    Manager, Popular Library

    Favorite Books: The Passage by Justin Cronin, The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern, and Ender's Game by Orson Scott Card
    You might find her: Reading up to 8 books a time, or checking out her iPad.




    Sarah's recent books