Search in:

    Collection Highlights

    Blog Posts

    Aug 23

    Written by: Michael Dalby 8/23/2008 12:04 PM 

    Nancy ReddOn September 6, 2008 at 2PM, the Cleveland Public Library Fine Arts Department will present "Sounds of Jazz" on the 3rd floor of Main Library. Consisting of Reggie "Sax Man" Redd, John McComb on bass, Scott Wilson on piano, and Nancy Redd on flute and vocals, "Sounds of Jazz" will perform many jazz standards. Selections will include "What a Difference a Day Makes," "Summertime," "My Funny Valentine," "Misty," and many more. This performance is free and open to all ages. Come downtown and enjoy an afternoon of jazz music in the beautiful Main Library.


    Your name:
    Add Comment   Cancel